AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

wellie weather

worked all morning then set off home in the rain via the shops. I have been meaning to buy some new wellies for a long time but as I didn't immediately need them for the boat, I had put it off. But I decided I should have some for the weekend as clydeborn and I are heading to the seaside, hopefully to take some spectacular landscapes!!!

having spent ages learning how to do colour isolation with software, I can now do it easily in camera!! so here's the new wellies - I bet you can never guess what the other colour is? (hint - they coordinate very well with my lifejacket and boat wet weather gear!)

my next job is to take photos of the old camera and get it on ebay. be interesting to see if anyone buys it.

I think everyone in Scotland who enjoyed that fantastic day yesterday is feeling a bit down today. hope it cheers up again for the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.