String Art

This is the String Art project we did on Saturday morning. You could sign up to do just one String Art, or just a Gnome or both or a couple of either.

I did just the one String Art as I wasn’t sure of my fingers working well and then I knew I was going to do at least two Gnomes.

Today was one crazy busy day.

We were off to church as per the norm and it was Primary Program so the main service was provided by the kids ages 3 through 11. Their singing and spoken parts were awesome.

After church we hung about for a bit until it was our appointment time to get our Temple Recommend interviews with a member of the bishopric.

We headed home and had the BBQ spare ribs that I had cooked in the crockpot while we were gone.

We had no sooner finished eating and it was FaceTime with the grandkids. We were wrapping the call up as we were getting back in the truck to head back to church.

We had a Christmas Concert practice with the choir, pianist, flutist & organist. That went very well.

Once home again, we were able to watch Music & the Spoken Word

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.