"wabbit"

I slept well but woke up still feeling slightly tired/under the weather, possibly a reaction to my jags on Saturday.  I decided that a quiet day at home was in order and spent time catching up with personal admin, making plans and some more crafting, amongst other things. 

I also, after careful consideration, came to a decision as to what to use my newest journal and another one I'd bought a few months ago for.  

One will be used to record shows and events which I go to, including what I thought of them - this is the hope that when I look at it in x years time it will bring back memories ! 

The second will be used to summarise the lives of especially interesting people I have come across in the genealogical research, including those who I have written up for a wider audience or plan to write up.  

I feel better for my quiet day and look forward to various activities over the next few days. However, I think I will try and keep a couple of days free from commitments most weeks 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.