Fallow Deer

Today I have worked while supervising Oliver who did not need a lot of supervising, but who was not allowed to be left on his own. I have worked most of the time and he has revised; we both stopped for lunch at the same time and there has not been any 'Top Gear' - yet!

Today's blip is of a Fallow Deer in my daughter's garden. I had just told Oliver I was going outside to look for a blip and I got as far as the conservatory when I saw this Fallow Deer, just about to leave the garden. It was taken through the conservatory window, hence the reflections and has been heavily cropped as it was taken from quite a long distance away.

My apologies for my tardiness in commenting these last few days. No excuse, but they have been rather hectic, even though one of them was a Bank Holiday. Tomorrow I am in the Regional Office in Cambridge so another busy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.