Clouds

I spent the morning in Cintra House, the Open University Regional Centre, in Cambridge. After the meeting I walked into town to visit the bank and a few other places. I happened to walk past Cath Kidston so went in for a browse; always dangerous; I did not come out empty handed! I had a vanilla latte and a gluten free chocolate brownie in Costa before coming home. I must remember that a vanilla latte and a chocolate brownie are a bit sickly, even for me.

I took this picture as I was about to leave the Park and Ride as the clouds were changing very quickly. The weather has been intermittent sunshine, together with rain showers. It was also very windy and some of the leaves are being blown off the trees as well as a lot of the blossom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.