Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Oliver's Leaving Day

Today it was Oliver's Leaving Day Assembly, which I went to with his parents. This picture shows him afterwards with his mum and wearing his shirt, which has been signed, back and front by his friends; it also clearly shows his brace, which he must wear for a while longer. Oliver is now on study leave and will go to school for some revision days and for his exams. He asked me a long time ago if I would go to supervise his revision study, as both parents will be at work and as he knows he will require a little 'poking' to keep him on track. I can easily work from their house so this is where I will be spending some of my days.


Update: If you want to see a before and after picture of Oliver, take a look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.