Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Apple Blossom with Raindrops

Many thanks everyone for your kind comments and good luck wishes for Oliver who featured in yesterday's blip.

Today has been very strange weather-wise, quite cold and windy with some rain showers. Then this afternoon we had a thunderstorm with heavy rain and hail. Mr A and our son-in-law S were clearing out my small shed at the time and got quite wet by the time they had dashed over to the house. Clearing out my small shed was something I had planned to do, but S wanted some bicycle parts and until the rubbish was removed they were not accessible! I took a picture of them, which I think Mr A (GOG) might use as his blip.

Today's blip shows some of the apple blossom with raindrops, this particular picture was taken of the blossom on our Discovery tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.