OUR LITTLE WALK

brought my daughter and me to the blue bell forest close by. There are fields of the lovely blue flowers under the trees. But our walk was overcast because of the nasty allergic reaction she had developped since yesterday. What has evoked it? It could be the fabric of a T-shirt that felt different. Some material that makes your skin itch terribly and your face later on swollen. We feel so sorry for her and hope it will not linger for a long time.
I took some pictures in the Ockenburgh park but the blip shows a little carnivore plant that I spotted at the garden centre. Not a plant I would buy!

My haiku:

The bluebells are here
Since a short time and the bees
Discovered them too

And the French proverb:

Company in distress makes trouble less.









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.