See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Flowers in the rain

I think we must have had quite a bit of rain overnight because everything was very wet when I got up this morning, as you can see. Everything was very quiet in the garden, not many birdies coming to feed but rather a lot of large black rooks attacking the fat balls in the feeders. I keep trying to get a shot of them in action but they are so shy that the slightest movement sends them into a flap. I will keep trying but in the meantime some flowers with droplets will have to do for today. I am trying to find out what (if anything) Mum is entitled to claim since Dad died last month but I just seem to keep going round in circles. The DWP website really is the most confusing and complicated site I have ever used, I don't think I really know any more now than I did when I started, even the phone lines seem complicated - no wonder people don't bother. Oh well, back to the search :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.