See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Blah, Blah, Blah

..........I 've heard it all before! The collared dove on the right just looked so bored with it all and the one on the left was so upset at being ignored that he pecked the other one to wake him up, which he promptly did. It was probably funnier to watch than be told about but it made me laugh. I certainly need a laugh today as I have just attended an awful photo group meeting - disagreements, shouting and an atmosphere you could cut with a knife, at one point I thought there was going to be a fight. It was all caused by the same horrid chap again (he is such a trouble maker but also smarmy so he manages to get some support). I think he is plotting to get rid of one particular member who has done such a lot for the group, it's really unfair. I think my time at that group is probably coming to an end because if he succeeds in ousting this other member the group will not be worth going to anyway, he was the one that injected some life and interest with his enthusiasm. I think it's probably time to start looking around for an alternative group, hope I can find one :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.