Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Gone chomping...

This lily beetle (I know, they're bad news aren't they?) has been enjoying our garden fritillary for a couple of days now. You'd think I'd have had time to unleash the tripod and make a really good capture of it. (You'd think).
Why am I so anti tripod? (Can't be bovvered? Well, yes, obviously. But why?
Ah well... It has these pesky levers and knobs.
I can't prove it but, I suspect that the levers and knobs have an intelligence of their own... Sometimes they do one thing. Sometimes another. As I said, I have no solid evidence that they conspire against me. Paranoid? Hmm... I think not...)

Anyroad up, I dipped a toe back into the warm (and such welcoming) waters of blipland the other day. I'd had every intention of making a daily offering but had completely forgotten it was Bank Holiday and all manner of extra-curriculars took hold. And now I'm already behind with comments. (How did that happen?)
I shall catch up, it might take a while. (There's a lot going on here at Mundi Towers).
In the meantime thank you so much to everyone who has commented. I really do appreciate :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.