A Jungle Visitor?

Byfords appears to have acquired a spider addition to its Xmas decorations (unless it was put up for Halloween). I do like the tasteful decorations Byfords normally have, so I’ll reserve judgement until I see it with lights on. I’m sure the kids will love it. I was due to walk with H at Felbrigg this morning, but postponed due to the forecast rain all day. So I nipped into town by car as the rain was just starting, to pick up my second Boots parcel. Then I set my PC backup running and did jobs round the house all day. Still lots to do before I put up my xmas decs at the beginning of Dec. I also rang my sister P to see if she got her boiler fixed after waiting for British Gas for 3 weeks under her maintenance contract. They rang the night before to cancel the appointment!!! Fortunately P had a go at them, explaining why they should be priority customers and how long they'd already waited and they did actually turn up and fix it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.