Missycat

By Missycat

Three garden centres

This morning I woke up with the most dreadful stiff and painful neck emanating from my shoulder and I did wonder if I would make my planned trip out with Zeus09smum.  With lots of medication and gel rubs I decided that I could manage.  In all we visited three garden centres and didn't buy a single plant in any of them!  Instead we confined ourselves to the 'seasonal' departments that seem to be de rigeur in every garden centre these days and managed to to buy something in each.
My neck is still very painful this evening, although nowhere near as bad as first thing this morning so it's an early night for me with plenty more medication and a couple of warm wheat bags!

This is my third collage in as many days: I will make every effort to post next a single photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.