Wasted Wednesday

& not wasted in the fun way!

Woke up to another dizzy day with added earache and nausea. I don't always get the sicky feeling but as time goes on it's becoming a regular symptom with my vertigo. Not impressed! Especially since I had a hair appointment booked which had to be cancelled.

Mostly an *indoor toy* day for Stella which can't have been much fun but I did stumble out to the garden a couple of times and kick the big ball around for her.

Feeling much better again in the last hour or so but very pleased I'd got her Woof Wednesday blog written last night.

I will endeavor to get ahead with a couple more pieces while I'm feeling well, can't bear to look at a computer screen when I'm not.

Need to stay well for at least couple of days, have the big pet shop grocery shopping to do tomorrow and quite an important blip on Friday!

Fingers and paws crossed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.