Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Cacti

I was trying to find the name of this cacti but couldn't .  Perhaps Laurie 54 knows????    anyways if anyone knows just leave your comment!!!!!    I nice day but had to leave here about 11 to get up to our friends house on the other side of Phoenix.  We went to an early dinner as the steak house opened at 3 pm.  As soon as we get out and walk to the door most everyone has white hair, canes etc!  Joe look!   Yup.  some day that will be us.  I shudder and am thinking man, I hope not!   YIKES!!!
   We had a great time at our friends house and got back home about 8 pm.   I didn't spend much time taking photos today.   
    Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals tomorrow.  thanks for the lovely comments and any hearts and stars too for Molly's Shofar debut!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.