Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Motion

Motion is the challenge for Mono Monday and I have to say this is not very good!   I may have to go out and try and re-shoot some more tomorrow!!!  
       I did witness an accident  about 4 car lengths back from here at the light.  Two people were trying to make a left. One person was facing south and trying to move east.  the other was facing east trying to go north.  Bam.  the truck won the argument.    I didn't even get a good shot of the police vehicles or the fire truck!  Maybe if I go out there for 8 hours.....   oh, well.   I got rained out at the end and had to go home. 
     I sure hope you all do a much better job than I did!   You can also use a  dog or animal that is running too. 
    thanks for dropping by and so appreciate the hearts and stars of late!!
  We also had one tree go over in our back yard and a few huge limbs that crashed to the forest floor.  I think the high winds will diminish tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.