Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Motion

 Practicing for the MM challenge and trust me, I need a lot of practice!!  I tried panning with one person as they moved but proved pretty hard.   I 'll have to figure out what I want to do for the challenge tomorrow.    
     Just a reminder that new hosts are really needed for the Mono Monday challenges and can be Co-hosted if you'd like.   I remember my first hosting job.... Laurie54 was a life line for me as I had to call her a few times to walk me through it and she was so nice about it!   If anyone would like to give it a go you can E- mail me at krausjc@msn.com.  thanks!!
    thanks for dropping by and I do have an actual shot from today before I totally lost the light!    thanks for any hearts or stars of late too!!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.