Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Miss Molly

Little Miss Molly is growing up on me!   She is 6 and will 7 in a few months.  I catalogue her growth by taking a picture of her in this chair at least once a year. Molly (2019)      We had a great time with all the grandkids and our daughter's and SIL's also.   Not much traveling around like tourists this time as we were working on projects and just hanging out with the kids.     the extra is Molly reading to me from a book that was my Mom's when she was a kid. 
   I think it's been pouring rain while we've been gone and my Mom said the rivers were at flood stage so might be able to go down into the valley and check out the rivers as there are a few bridges you can walk over safely. 
   Will be boarding soon so have to post this.  thanks for dropping by and will try and get to journals as I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.