Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Flowers

Not a lot of flowers around right now, but I did think this might rate as it is the flower of a tree that has lost all it's leaves and the only thing left of the poor tree.   Winter is just around the corner!  Not quite ready for it, but my girls are letting me know that when we arrive in AZ they will be putting me to work in the next few weeks to start decorating their Christmas trees.  Well, you know what I will be doing!  Molly was concerned that I wouldn't know which school to pick her up at( not preschool!)  and Mom assured her they would show me which school she is in now.     
    The day started out pouring rain and by lunch time the sun had popped out quite nicely!  alas... When taking this picture the sun was behind a big cloud and never did come back out for me.  Oh, well.  I did get my shot and it was brighter than yesterday!!  
     Thanks for stopping by and so appreciate all the hearts and stars of late.   We will be traveling to AZ tomorrow so not sure about commenting, though sitting at the air port may afford enough time to comment.   Take care and have a wonderful week end. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.