Wide Wednesday . . .

On the previous two days this sailing school had their orange sails up and were zipping around.  Today when I got there they had just been ferried out to the yachts and seemed to be waiting for instructions.  As I left they were being towed in a line towards Haulashore Island.  I am not sure if this fits organic/ unstructured.  I came upon the scene but they do look a bit too organised.  I put in the extra because you see Fifeshire Rock, Tahunanui Beach and even the steam from the plant beside the Waimea Inlet which is in my view from home.  Thanks Steveng for keeping it wide on Wednesday. 
I couldn't stay any longer as I had to get back to the hairdresser for a cut.  The forester always says why am I going my hair looks short to him.  She is lovely and we had a good chat.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.