Walking is a great stress reliever

Confusing gobbledygook from Mum when I arrived to walk Indie this morning. Hubby only interested in himself.... Arhhhhh! All forgotten once I was walking the heath with the dog. The raindrops were all sparkling & pretty. Quite magical. I took quite a few pics, all with my phone, I still can't load pics from my camera. Plenty of water running off the heath so we must have had heavy rain overnight. I love a paddle in a puddle. The reflections in this image always get my attention as I'm walking past.
I was planning to get Mums shopping list, nip to Tesco's to do her shop, then mine, using my dated vouchers, buy a birthday cake, & look for an orchid for Mum's pressie but she came with me so plan scuppered, mind it was good that she wanted to accompany me. We treated ourselves to a fresh cream choux bun with a coffee once home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.