Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

A pile of pianos

In Ocean Terminal, where I hadn't been for several years. I was there for the opening of an exhibition by the Edinburgh Photography Meetup Group which was very well worth attending as the members talked us through their photos. 

I have to say that I don't think today's blip would have made the grade. I don't know anything about these pianos, of which there were several piles and other installations. They and the exhibition and various other collections of things were in the Wee Hub which is in the space formerly occupied by Debenhams. 

The weather was foul as forecast with heavy rain and it never really got light. However, I got a direct bus which wasn't far off door to door and it was dry once I got inside the shopping centre, so it wasn't a bad way to spend the day.

I've now added a couple of extras, one of Alfie displaying his fearsome claws and another of Lexi and him doing a double decker act on the cat tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.