Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2882. ISKN Slate

I’m still clearing out stuff to try and make a bit more space and I have so much tech!

I bought this a few years ago and did use it a lot for a while but it’s been sitting in a drawer for a few years now.  It’s basically a digital drawing slate but you can choose to draw on paper too and it connects to your computer or iPad.  You can also get a very cool video of your drawing as it’s created too.

I’ve asked my friend if she would like it for her boyfriend who does a lot of digital art and as I have some spare accessories I’m going to send them to my son in law who also has a slate like this one.  
I had a phone call from Cosyfeet this morning and they were full of apologies for our experience and have offered to send a new pair of our choice.  That’s so much better than what we got to start with.  My step daughter is delighted.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.