YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Flower Friday

Down to Tittle Tattle Teashop this morning. Was ready at 09:30 but as usual started messing around and it was nearly 11am before I got there - I have no idea what I do! Forgot to get some cash on my way, but at least that prevented me from buying chocolates which were on sale!  Back home I collected up yet more of the apples still falling from the tree, and there are still several left right at the top!  I thought my clematis had finished flowering, but when I went to the bins these pretty blooms had pushed through to the back of the lattice fence so Flower Friday blip sorted.  Out with my daughter and family tonight to a race evening at the grandchildren's air cadets group. All my horses either came last or fell at one of the fences, but everyone got into the spirit of the evening and it was great fun even though I don't like the concept of horse racing normally. There was even a pig race at the end which was really funny to watch. Another fun evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.