Music for MidWinter

Today's the day ...................... for extra practice

I've spent the afternoon singing with my choir, SongWave - an extra practice because we have a few concerts coming up soon.

I like it when you get to this stage because all the hard learning has been done and it's just the fine-tuning and the remembering of words that's left.  It's all sounding good too - and we're singing some lovely, unusual songs that are new to me.

The posters and flyers for the concerts, now printed, were available for choir members to take away.  So I thought I would share one with you - even if you live the other end of the country - or indeed in another continent!  But, of course, if you're closer to hand and free on any of the dates - come and hear us.  It would be lovely to see you ...........................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.