Too Much Of A Good Thing...

Our daughter Ell popped in yesterday with a bag full of cheap used tennis balls bought off ebay.

Hollie was exposed to the bag of goodies this morning and became over excited. She just didn't know what to do and spent a lot of time chasing the bag round the floor. The room took on the appearance of a ball pit! Great fun.

My wife and I then went to the pub. Had a large and utterly excessive Sunday roast. I then pigged out on home made apple crumble and custard. If any one sees Pisky, please direct him to the extra...

On the way home I spotted a very large mushroom and for some reason felt compelled to take a photo. Why not?

I hope everyone has had as good a weekend as possible and that it is a good week ahead for you all. 

And of course many thanks for the shower of stars and kind comments, much appreciated! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.