Three Ladders

Thanks so very much for all your comments, stars and hearts for my ten year Blip day. I have spent a while visiting the journals of those I don't follow who commented - what a wide variety of people! Wish I could follow everyone, but as you know, just not possible, as there is more to Life than Blip, amazingly...

It's so good to see more and more houses being restored in Mourão, this one is on the corner of the main square, which we walk by on the way from church down to the Adega.

Gratefuls:
- our Sunday breakfast, with some of the marmalade I made yesterday on the croissants (our oranges and lemons, with ginger and rum), and another of our grapefruits, plus kefir and coffee, of course
- a looong chat with Steph in the Adega, about all sorts
- deciding to go to Corte Velha in Amareleja for lunch, and Pedro agreeing to serve us, though it was after 3pm; we'd tried ringing, but he was too busy to answer it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.