Autumn

Loads of viewing going through my nighttime wildlife trail cams daily.
I didn't know it rained bucketfuls literally every night.

Cat, Midnight, is out in the pouring rain. He is sheltered on the swing, and often chooses to sleep out there even when it is raining heavily. I think he likes watching the nighttime wildlife! 
He could be snuggled asleep in the warm and comfort and dry of my kitchen in his special fur fabric padded chair. That cat has luxury available to him!

Cat & Fox (and the rain)
https://youtu.be/oxKnQLR3Lfg 

Creative is autumn, a digital painting in Procreate.
Not so fiery today...

Time for a cuppa
c(_)


And...in extra...
Here is another photo of Midnight....
This was him yesterday on my arm.
Also yesterday, he objected to me Skyping my daughter in Australia. He sat on my iPad. And when I removed him from the iPad, he stormed out of the bedroom, and was sitting on the couch in the front room glaring at me. That cat thinks he owns me...

Oh, by the way, I weighed him yesterday.
I weighed myself first.
Grabbed hold of that cat, and held him tight to my chest, so I didn't  drop him...
Got back on the scales...
Oh my goodness.
He weighs in at 2stones, which is 28lbs, or 12.7 kilograms....
I repeated the weigh in and got the same result. 

He weighs more than a fox!
And, just googled...he weighs more than a UK badger...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.