Busy day

I woke up this morning and was happy to have the feeling that I would have the energy to get all the things done I had planned for the day.

I made some peanut butter butterscotch marshmallow squares for taking with us when we go visit Burt & Jolanda tomorrow. I also made a couple of pecan pies with the last of the pecans I had in the freezer. These are for Thanksgiving.

I went to the post office and mailed off three parcels and visited with Kelly. Although it is not even Thanksgiving yet, I have her the Christmas present I had for her as I told her my immune system is now going down to nothing so I’m about to hibernate for a while.

I filled my vehicle up with gas while out.

Now it was time to head to the hairdressers to see Abbey and spend a couple of hours with her getting my hair done.

Spent a couple of hours relaxing with Kent but then it was time for me to head to bed because I can’t keep my eyes open!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.