Dundee

For the first time since 05.03.2020 I caught the 08:08 train from Stirling to Dundee. Throughout all this time I've been fortunate to continue my casual work online and based at home. I began to wonder if I'd ever be back in the Dundee office. However, today I was.

I  thought it would be fun to try to replicate 5th March 2020's blip, some of the trees by the Tay between Perth and Dundee. As you can see I didn't exactly do it but near enough. That's three tree blips in a row so I need to change the record. I've added an extra of the Tay Bridge with an LNER Azuma bound for London crossing it.

What an experience to see, in person, not on a screen, some of the people I've enjoyed working with since April 2016. If all goes according to plan I'll be back next month.

I'm now on the train home and I'm intending to be at wind down yoga later. Online!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.