Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Winter Sun

Little Man and I stayed home today. We didn't have a good night's sleep last night, so I decided to that we'd stay home and relax. We spoke to various members of my family before Little Man went down for his sleep; the calls Little Man really enjoyed, but he didn't like the idea or going down for a sleep, despite being exhausted. We've had a relaxing day.

I've finally brought my blip journal up to date, part of me had planned to wait until hubby gets home because I had planned to type my blipfoto descriptions on my computer (which hubby took with him on his trip). However I decided to just use my phone to save on the hassle of uploading the pictures on here and then editing them on my computer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.