An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Threads...

Got a lovely surprise when I went into our ensuite last night as after fretting about the wall paint colour, it turns out I managed to choose a colour that it almost identical to the colour we had, which I really liked.  I am very happy :-)

Didn't have to be up at the crack of dawn as Kevin had moved on to paint another room. Had a leisurely lie in till 9am :-))

Didn't get the chance to start my Module E of my drawing course as D needed my laptop so I turned my attention to a secret Christmas project instead.  That involved a little sewing (not great with my arthritic hands.  Felt like sewing whilst wearing boxing gloves! lol) and some stick on jewels.  All will be revealed in due course.

D headed off to his singing rehearsal after dinner.  Some crochet then watched I'm a Celebrity.  I swear if MH wins this my despair at the human race will be off the charts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.