The Mighty River Leach

When I saw that the Wide Wednesday theme was 'flowing water' I knew what I had to do, especially after the downpour this morning. What a difference a day makes weather wise.

Anyway, on with my wellies, and with my Olympus Tough in my pocket, I set off for the stream known officially as the River Leach. It was actually flowing quite strongly, and quite deep, in fact I got water in one boot as I was standing in the middle, experimenting with a variety of underwater and semi-underwater shots. All a bit disappointing though, nothing like the creative action shots I was hoping for. This was the only usable one really.

Nothing much else to report. Northleach camera club this evening, Winter Photography.

One year ago:
Sadly Not On The Beach
Did this yesterday this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.