Pink (Day 2755)

Before starting at the bathroom re-fit this morning I had a call out to deal with a hot water problem. It was a fairly easy fix and the customer was delighted that I had the issue sorted within 90 minutes of her getting in touch about the problem. 
The rest of the morning was spent sorting out the last of the wet wall at the bathroom re-fit. It was a fairly small area to cover, but matching the tile pattern made it far more time consuming than I would have liked. 
The afternoon passed by as I got the old wash basin disconnected and stripped the tiles from the floor under it. I also swapped the shower valve for one which works a bit better. 
Home to spend and evening on the couch with Sigyn who will take advantage of my beautiful wife being on an overnight shift at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.