Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Sun suspended

It's been a busy day today.  My Aunt and I returned to the optometrist and audiologist to pick up her glasses and get the hearing aid moulds done.  Time for a coffee and tea and then back home.  

In the afternoon Maggy and I met up with T and R and their girls (retrievers) at Birubi as I was hoping to get a good shot of their girls posing.   Well it was chaos and they wouldn't sit quietly at all.  I think they were just too excited to be at the beach so we decided to call it quits and be a work in progress.  On the way home I stopped at the harbour and noticed the sun was being held up by that crane.  Well actually it didn't quite work out but that was my intention.  

In the extra of the four faces looking my way is Maggy's mum, Milly, Maggy, Ruby, and Ruby's daughter Lucy.  I have to say the girls had a wonderful time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.