Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sunset

We had our new three piece suite delivered this morning which means I can now watch the Wales and England matches tomorrow in even better comfort than the makeshift one's we've been using.

As Mrs BB is now working until early this evening due to staff issues at the surgery, we met up early this afternoon for a coffee. It was hammering with rain and the last thing I thought I'd see was sunset colours, but the rain eased off and some colour did appear.

I've spent a couple of hours chasing British Gas (electric) Calor Gas as both companies have mucked up direct debit payments!  You just can't seem to get decent service these days. Only recently HSBC wouldn't accept a cash deposit and directed me to The Post Office!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.