Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Moon Shine

Late morning I started shovelling 5 tonne of red stone that is part of 7 delivered to cover thin patches on our forecourt. Neighbour Shane joined me and we managed to finish after a couple of hours. The rest can be done by other neighbours this weekend.

Shane joined me and we sat for ninety minutes, enjoying a couple of cups of percolated coffee and chatting on my gallery landing enjoying the sunshine before the dusk cut in.

I thought I'd blip a sunset but it was nice seeing the waxing gibbous (89% illuminated) moon rising over my neighbours house and their tree, so I had fun getting them both in focus before they parted company with the moon rising for it's nightly journey.

It's Friday and the start of the weekend, and I'll will meet up with neighbours in our local pub joined by Mrs BB about 7pm when she finishes work. I hope you all have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.