Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Fitzwilliam Museum

I took some things into Addenbrookes this morning as my husband wanted his clothes. He has been told he can have them as it makes the patients feel better. I also printed off some of yesterday’s graduation photographs for him to look at and took the wedding ones in that he had last time.
 
I then went into Cambridge, but did not buy anything of interest. I did look for some boots, but did not have much time before a lunch time gathering with some Open University friends.
 
Today’s picture is of the Fitzwilliam Museum, which I walked past on my way to Brown’s Restaurant. I had been to Brown’s before, a long time ago and was not impressed then. However, today was very different and I had a whole gluten free menu to choose from.
 
Many thanks for all the stars and hearts on Victoria’s Graduation yesterday. I. very rarely look at the popular pages, but her photograph did make it onto the pages.
 
The temperature at noon today was twelve degrees Celsius.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.