600mm heated towel rail

At last, we have a radiator of the right size in our bathroom. Our builder fitted it this afternoon while I was en route for Edinburgh by car with some precious, elderly cargo.

I drove south this morning for the 'Pass the Ma-rcel' pick-up. I met my not-so-little sister and Mummy hazelh for lunch at the Buccleuch Arms in St Boswells.

Mummy hazelh is now settling in for a couple of weeks with us. She has already tested the new shower and it meets with her approval.

Thank you to all for your good wishes re my health yesterday. I had a very good night's sleep (on my own in the study) and felt a lot better this morning. I'm still not 100%, but I'm definitely on the mend. The main thing is that I was well enough to drive while Mr hazelh waited in for the builder today.

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.