Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Magical light and ...

...cloudscapes

Mind chatterings on a super rainy super windy day and time to resume my journal and my chatterings and share with you my journey, my longest journey. The rain is falling hard on the skylights and it a gorgeous to hear her -Miss Rain- playing soothing tunes that travel my soul. Always loved Miss Rain and am looking forward to running and galloping wild tonight becoming one with the elements running strong with our wolves.

It was the strength and yoga session on the moor tonight and I knew that something very special was happening with Gaia and the light of the sun. I could feel the energies and enjoyed the company of my team training hard. A parenthesis here to say that although I have been having a very challenging time the last few months trying to move back to my favourite part of the world, although I love many places, I did t let down my team and kept these sessions going. It was not plain sailing with so many things in my mind.

It won't be long now before my wooden cottage is in the woods, already thinking of a name so I can get postman Pat to start delivering mail and bring my cookie and Paige back in our life. Many friends stood by me and were there for me and I believe I was and am there for them.

My training is very minimal at the moment, no super swims, cycling, rowing but still running and running strong but not mega miles. Missing my crazy nights out running over 30 miles and loosing myself. More than anything though I m crazily in love and sailing in a sea of love. It s magical when you feel love and your heart and soul melts.

It would take me a very long time to read all your journals so I apologise for my absence, I do miss the online world and blip land but the journey of life, this longest journey ....is a never ending adventure and I adore adventures.

Looking forward to start writing again soon...more mind chatterings.. It was great to see you dr, your smile and energy lifted me up. Great surprise to see you jumping our of the car to capture some of the magic.[

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.