Oh no ....... the BIG SIX-O !!!!!

Today is my 60th birthday ...... if those rotten politicians hadn't messed things around ...... I would be officially retired ...... & able to draw my pension! As it is I will have to wait a few more years ...... what a bummer!

As you can see from my blip ....... two of my sisters put this 'confetti' like stuff in my card ....... it gets everywhere!! So I thought I would put it to good use! You've no idea how long this took to set up ....... but I think it was worth it ...... hope you do too :-)

WELL DONE to lots of you for getting the 'guess what' right yesterday!!! I must have made it too easy!
They were handles for the doors & drawers on our sideboard. We had to buy new ones as one of the old ones broke ...... of course we had to buy 2 packs as we needed 7 & there are 6 in a pack! It still worked out cheaper than buying separate handles & much cheaper than a new sideboard!

Thanks very much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.