Wing wave

First I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU for all the lovely comments & Birthday wishes yesterday ...... thank you all so much :-)

I have finally got round to blipping another of my holiday shots .... do hope you will have a look as I am really chuffed with it :-)

I was out in the garden this morning ...... not that the weather was being very friendly. I was trying to get a shot of the first flower on the strawberry plant ...... but this was proving rather challenging as the wind kept blowing it about & my shots were blurred. Save that for another day.

This Blackbird flew in & landed on my neighbour's shed ....... got a quick shot as he was sorting out his wings ....... do hope you like it :-)

Thanks Crunchie it's Friday ....... have a great weekend :-)

Thanks very much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.