Dandy Bee

First I would like to say a big THANK YOU for all the Birthday wishes yesterday ...... also for all the lovely comments, stars & heart on my blip ..... you really are a super lot!! :-))

Today has been very mixed weatherwise ....... drizzle this morning ....... then the sun came out at lunchtime ........ so a while later I went out to look for a blip. I was quite surprised to see any bees out today .... it has been very windy ...... but this intrepid fellow was burying his head in the dandelions. Blip sorted!! Do hope you like it :-)

Shortly after I had taken this ....... you've guessed it ....... it absolutely poured with rain!!!

Had a lovely call from fellow blipper Harebrain ...... we had a good natter & giggle ....... well I did a lot of giggling anyway!

Do hope you are all having a super weekend .... despite the rain :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.