Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

BeReal To The Rescue

I'm so grateful that I've got BeReal as I forgot to take any appropriate, Blipworthy photos (they were all of Little Man, front on). So I'm sharing my BeReal photo. Little Man has been having a lot of fun exploring the lounge (and my wallet).

Hubby's let me know that he's coming home tonight rather than tomorrow. I was thrilled because Little Man and I have both missed having him at home. He'll be home after Little Man is asleep though, but I'm not gonna wake him up when hubby gets home because I don't want to deal with a hyper and overtired toddler, so Little Man will have a lovely surprise when he wakes up in the morning.

Update: I've changed my BeReal user handle, so the link in the description is correct whilst the link at the bottom of the photo isn't, anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.