Red.

This again was taken at Strandshag Bay and I hope you can see why I have called it 'red.'  When this was taken it was reasonably bright.  This lady is walking on the other side of this inlet, which earlier in the year, was virtually dry.  I liked the reflections of trees and people.  Shame I didn't get the whole of the left tree in shot.  The earth around the base of those trees has been eroded when there has be severe flooding in the area.  One of the trees is where I spotted a rabbit sheltering within that erosion-never moved the whole time I was there.  Also, when this photo was taken a little fast moving creature was going from one tree hole to another.  Anyway it was 'the lady in red' that caught my eye, walking towards the people on the right.  Could it have been a fellow Cumbrian Blipper?  She told me she and husband were in the same area too.  Have a good weekend every one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.