The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

pleasure at the fairground.....if you are brave!

Every year Benson's fair comes to Horsham park for a week of fun and frivolity!
It has been coming forever as long as I can remember and for the young and brave (and well off) it's really good fun!
They arrived yesterday in their many lorries and started setting up today, so I stopped off at the park on the way home to take a few shots.
Today's blip is the sky rider ride as it is being tested, at the most scary place...nearly upside down!!
I think these days the best I could manage is to watch from a safe distance, even looking at it upside down makes me feel ill!!
The skies look really threatening, and rain is forcast, so I hope it holds off this evening and doesn't spoil the fun!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.