K9s

Part of the reason for going to Sarah's house this weekend was to introduce Jess to the house as Sarah has very kindly offered to look after her whilst we are in Scotland this year.

Last year we had a dreadful experience with the arrogant, aggressive and rude Mick, owner of Abington Kennels, who first denied taking our booking and then rang me in Scotland to demand we pick her up or pay immediately for another day.  Both accusations were completely wrong, he fessed up (and returned our fee), but his attitude was so breathtakingly horrible I vowed never to send her there again.  

Thank goodness for Sarah and family to whom I'm so very grateful for stepping in.  

Picture of our dogs Milo and Jess  - not a great one as the angle is too low and they aren't looking at me but at Sarah who is trying to get them to stay where they are.  But I loved Milo's face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.