Winter Honeysuckle

The day didn't start well when I discovered my main email account had been hacked, with contacts in my email address book being  sent emails seeking a "quick favour", purporting  to have come from me. Most sensed it was bogus and didn't  respond. Those who did were then asked  to buy a voucher on my behalf for somebody. All emails being sent to my account  were diverted to the hackers. Fortunately,  a few friends alerted me so I quickly realised what was happening and contacted BT, who managed to sort it out after about 90 minutes on the phone to them.  The hackers were only in control for  about  4 hours and, I hope, haven't left any lasting  damage, but I think it is such a despicable way to earn your living!  
The  upside was that  I had an unexpected  phone  chat with several friends!

Later in the day I was delighted  to see my fragrant Winter Honeysuckle is starting to bloom again, and I just managed to catch this flower and rain drop before it became dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.