Claim or the Charity Shop

So said son Chris on the family WhatsApp group. None for me I don't think. A less productive day today which is a bit frustrating. I got up a little later and started on prepping the tomatoes and onions  to make into chutney which, in all likelihood no-one will eat. However I cant bear to just bung them on the compost. That took a while. I took some stuff to the charity shop which turned out to be shut. Then i went to Smiths to try to find a couple of files and they didn't have any. And Sainsbury (while I was in Leatherhead) didn't have any spray stain remover. All a bit frustrating. Never mind, I have fired up the wood burning stove and its pumping out the heat. And I am sitting here playing catch up on the paperwork. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.