Gingernohead Man

I actually started christmas shopping today.  Dropped P off early for the train before doing some shopping Hamilton, the Fort, and finally Wishaw.  My team member has her last week with us this  coming week and her favourite shop is 'Thee Wee Witch Shop' in Wishaw, so I went there for her leaving gift.  The woman who runs the shop was lovely and helpful and so I hope I've come away with a good gift!

Whilst visiting the Fort for the obligatory Christmas Lush run, I noticed that the light baubles were out again and were begging to be blipped.  Wasn't quite sure about the headless gingerbread man - seemed a bit sinister.  All was made clear however when a small boy ran up behind it to provide the head.  Still feels a little strange to me though.

Rest of the day was painting and more painting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.